meet the team

Meet our Motherlovin’ Koko Crew - these are some of the friendly faces that make our shops + online store such special places to work + shop!

Adria Hall

Owner/Founder + Chief Planet Lover

adria@kokotheshop.com

Kate Anderson

Senior PR Strategist

kate@kokotheshop.com

Contact for media, partnerships and event inquiries

Cait Yeck

Brand Strategy Manager

cait@kokotheshop.com

Contact for store, vendor and product inquiries

Laura Hammerstein

Operations Specialist

laura@kokotheshop.com

Contact for website, customer service and all general inquiries 

Ariel Orellana

Columbus Area Manager

ariel@kokotheshop.com

Alex Brewer

Cincinnati Store Manager

alex@kokotheshop.com

Sunshine Randolph

Lexington Store Manager

sunshine@kokotheshop.com

Zoe Mayes

Louisville Store Manager
zoe@kokotheshop.com

Work with us!